Who we are

CM staff in office

 


 

Jennifer Judge HenselJennifer Judge Hensel

Senior Director
jjhensel@umich.edu
v: 734.615.7336

 

 


Alexandra CabadasAlexandra Cabadas

Web Specialist
acabadas@umich.edu

 

Contact me about: News story edits, college calendar, becoming a contact person


Alison WellsAlison Wells

Digital Marketing Manager
atuck@umich.edu
v: 734.647.7086

 

Contact me about: Web analytics and Web projects


Amy Whitesall Amy Whitesall

Web and Usability Specialist
amycarss@umich.edu

 

Contact me about:  Web usability and user experience


ben-collinsBen Collins

Senior Digital Developer & Designer
tkdman@umich.edu

 

I focus on: Developing apps, special web projects


ben-loganBen Logan

Senior Digital Media Strategist
belogan@umich.edu

  

Contact me about: Social media strategy


brad-whitehouseBrad Whitehouse

Editor for Alumni Communications
bwhites@umich.edu
v: 734.647.7089

 

Contact me about: The Michigan Engineer Magazine, alumni communications


gonza-cm Cara Gonzalez

Digital Content Specialist
gonza@umich.edu

 

Contact me about: Web content updates, social media


charles-amyx-cmCharles Amyx

Front End Designer & Developer
amyx@umich.edu

 

I focus on: Web design


esther-eppeleEsther Eppele

Senior Web Editor & Project Manager
ejeppele@umich.edu 
v: 734.615.7396

 

I focus on: Web editing


Evan Dougherty. Photo: Joseph Xu.Evan Dougherty

Assistant Multimedia Editor
dougheet@umich.edu
v: 734.764.3945

 

I focus on: Biomedical, chemical and mechanical engineering


gcherry-cmGabe Cherry

Senior Writer and Assistant Magazine Editor
gcherry@umich.edu
v: 734.763.2937

 

I focus on : Naval, biomedical, materials science, and industrial operations engineering


george-blichar-cmGeorge Blichar

Program Assistant
gblichar@umich.edu
v: 734.763.3306

 

Contact me about: Alumni mentorship, alumni volunteer opportunities


joseph-xuJoseph Xu

Senior Multimedia Producer
josephxu@umich.edu

 

I focus on : Materials science and industrial operations engineering


josh-walkerJosh Walker

Web Developer
jshwlkr@umich.edu

 

I focus on: Web development


kate-mcalpineKate McAlpine

Senior Writer and Assistant News Editor
kmca@umich.edu
v: 734.763.4386

 

I focus on: Aerospace, electrical, chemical, and nuclear enginering 


Photo of Kelly O'Sullivan. Photo: Joseph Xu, Communications and Marketing.Kelly O’Sullivan

Multimedia Producer
osullivk@umich.edu

 

I focus on: Naval, aerospace, nuclear, and climate and space science engineering


marcin-sczepanskiMarcin Szczepanski

Multimedia Director and Senior Producer
marcins@umich.edu
v: 734.763.1653

 

Contact me for: Visual storytelling ideas and advice


Photo of Mathias-Philippe BadinMathias-Philippe Badin

Senior Creative Design Lead
mphbadin@umich.edu
v: 734.763.3288

 

Contact me about: Graphic design projects, branding resources


nicole-casal-mooreNicole Casal Moore

Media Relations & Research News Director
ncmoore@umich.edu
v: 734.647.7087

 

Contact me about: Public relations, research story pitches


randy-milgromRandy Milgrom

Bicentennial Multimedia Project Editor & Writer
rhmilgro@umich.edu
v: 734.764.3944

 

Contact me about: The U-M bicentennial project


Portrait of Robert Coelius. Photo: Joseph Xu, Communications & Marketing.Robert Coelius

Multimedia Producer
coelius@umich.edu

 

I focus on: Lectures on demand, electrical, computer science, and civil and environmental engineering


sandra-hinesSandra Hines

Alumni Engagement Project Manager
hinesone@umich.edu
v: 734.647.5381

 

Contact me about: Alumni engagement


Steve Alvey. Photo: Joseph Xu, Communications & Marketing.Steve Alvey

SciTech 3D/2D Graphic Designer
salvey@umich.edu

 

I focus on: Illustration and animation


Steve Nagle. Photo: Joseph Xu Communications & Marketing.Steve Nagle

Team Support Professional
stnagle@umich.edu
v: 734.647.7085

 

Contact me about: General questions about our team/office


Portrait of Tonya Marion. Photo: Joseph Xu, Communications & Marketing.Tonya Marion

Senior Team Coordinator & Administrator
tmarion@umich.edu
v: 734.763.2852

 

Contact me about: General questions about team/office